A night out in Plymouth


Recently a few of my friends and I headed down to Plymouth to escape the stress of University and visit a friend who lives there. We hit the town and then sunbathed on Plymouth Hoe the next day. Here’s a few snapshots of my fun filled weekend…

Cocktails mark the start of the night out

In Mouse trap - a cute cocktail bar right in the centre of Plymouth

me and my girls

Rachel and Lucy @ Firefly

We then moved on to Cuba a small but lively club

In Cuba

The morning after

Plymouth's beautiful sea view, gorgeous day too

Me and Daisy

A little souvenir of our visit (Lucy, Me, Daisy)

Overall I had a brilliant night out in Plymouth. We visited some cute little clubs and bars all of which had an abundance of cheap drink offers but more importantly I got to take a well earned break and spend time with my closest friends.

Thoughts Please :)

