I ♥ Cute Things – David & Goliath


Okay so here is another I  ♥ Cute Things Post! I hope you enjoy. I’ve rounded up a selection of goodies from the cutesy brand David & GoliathI absolutely adore their products and clothes. They are bright, fun, quirky and H A P P Y. I particularly like their T-shirts to wear in bed or lounging around the house and if your everyday style is not as bold or cartoon-y as this then try just grabbing a few accessories for a splash of fun amongst your everyday fashion choices. My most wanted on this list is the iPhone Case, the dinosaur T-shirts and the Hoodie (I’ve wanted this for yonks) CUTE ♥

Button Badges: £1
T-Shirts: £20
I I ♥ Nerds Hoodie: £29.99
iPhone Case: £10
Vans Heart Shoes: £40
Skull Leggings: £10
Sushi PJ Shorts: £15
Veggi USB Snap Bracelet: £15
Key Rings: £5
Panda Flat Cap: £25

Thoughts Please :)

